Irritating People

13 09 2007

Okay, I have so much pent up irritation that I have to say something. I wore Hollister to school for the first time today and some girl who hangs out with my friends started yelling at me. Calling me all this wierd stuff like traitor, and a ‘Holly’ or someone who wore Hollister. And that really bothered me. Not that she was calling me names, but that she thinks that her opinion matters to me. I want people to know that I dress how I please, and that you are entitled to your opinion. But I also want you to know that I don’t care. Honestly, if you have something to say, don’t say it, because sometimes my temper gets the better of me and you don’t want to be on the recieving end of that. But, yeah, that was really irritating. I just hope she doesn’t do it again. I need to focus on school without all these other distractions.

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 09 2007
Wingedhamham

LOL I was talking to my friend about the same thing. People don’t disappoint you, you only disappoint yourself because you shouldn’t set standards for other people.

HOLLY HOLLY!

*gets shot between the eyes by furious CurbxStomp*

See children? What have we learned here in today’s lesson???

~Wingedhamham~

13 09 2007
fluffyfan15

*speaks in 5 yr. old voice* That we never anger an irritated curbxstomp. That is the lesson! *normalcy, now* Whew, I didn’t know if they could figure that one out.

Leave a Reply

