This One Is For Rae Rae.

15 09 2007

I don’t think I have told y’all about my best friend. Well, obviously, she is my best friend. She has blond hair and blue eyes and gauged ears because she’s just wierd like that. She likes gory movies and death metal…I think just because she can. It makes me laugh. I think we’re such good friends because we have been through alot of the same crap and we don’t act like each other’s mothers. We always have each other’s back; I would beat the crap out of anyone who insulted Rachel, and she would do the same for me. But, we never let each other do it, because we don’t want to get arrested or suspended, because then we wouldn’t be able to hang out. Yeah, those are our amazing priorities. But, yeah. We are definitely best friends and we will always have each other’s backs.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

