My Mood Swings…Up!

30 09 2007

I have been one happy camper for the past few days.  I don’t know why, but I just feel like my happiness won’t run out.  I have been spending a lot of time around people, and my writing is fairly flourishing…that might be it.  I am always in a good mood when the fountain of inspiration is at its greatest.  I hate to think that my moods rely on my writing. But I think that they rely on Rampage, too.  She’s like a little ray of sunshine.  My little ray of sunshine. Plus, her family likes me too, and they are all cool, and they don’t like all the other friends she has had in the past, because I am a little different.  I am not a backstabbing, lying person like the others.  Which is probably an attractive trait.  *smiles* One can never be sure.  But,  anyways.  It is one thirty in the morning and we are still watching Buffy the Vampire Slayer which isn’t surprising.  I think that I sucked Rampage into the world of the Buffster. Which makes me feel accomplished. I’ll catch y’all at a more decent hour…

Unless my thoughts warrant a new post.

Till then,

Dragonfly

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

