In My So Limited Free-Time

4 10 2007

What is it that I do in my free-time?  (As if I have any…)  Anyway.  I read, but that’s if I am at home. When I’m home, I read in every spare minute because I usually read in my room with music blaring so I can concentrate.  (Apparently, reading with music on is a really weird trait.)  But, when I’m at school I can’t concentrate, because people are talking and walking around and teachers are yelling at me to pay attention….  It isn’t that I don’t pay attention, it’s just that I know it well enough.  Like Math, that is one class that I may not do so hot in, but I do no studying, and I use it as my free period.  That’s probably really bad, but you know.  Whatever.  When I’m at school, that’s where I do most of my writing, because the atmosphere is so inspirational…unless someone is trying to see what I’m doing and then that’s really really annoying, because in all honesty, it’s really none of your business.  *smiles*  I actually draw energy from the people around me.  That sounds really weird, I know, but it’s true.  If I am by myself, the quality of my writing is minimal.  But, it I am next to something alive, my inspiration flows easier, and my mind is more open.  I don’t know why.  I mean, alive encompasses the forest, too.  Trees are alive, they just aren’t breathing.  *smiles again*  Now that I have thoroughly weirded you out, I need to go get my rest.  We have a pep rally tomorrow.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

