Mayday Parade, baby!

4 10 2007

I just recently discovered Mayday Parade on Purevolume.com (if you haven’t noticed, I kind of like that website). You would actually be surprised at how many artists that I find on that site. You can download a few songs as a preview. Among a few other bands, there are Farewell, Number One Gun, School Boy Humor, and Jet Lag Gemini. They are really good. I haven’t really posted on this site in a really, really long time since I got a different account. I like my other one better because I am not as restricted on that one. On the other one, I can talk about anything anytime I want, because it isn’t related to the school, I guess. I don’t know. My other account is a little more in depth. I have certain pages that will always be available because I make them that way!

Actions

Information

3 responses

7 10 2007
fluffyfan15

You so silly curbxstomp!

14 10 2007
Wingedhamham

What about Novemberday Parade?
Is my month not GOOD enough for you!? HUH HUH HUH!? <:o

~Wingedhamham~

19 10 2007
curbxstomp

No, its not

Leave a Reply

