The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

6 10 2007

Wow!  Johnny Depp is definitely Sweeney Todd, people.  I think it is a really interesting story, and actually, while I was at the Josh Groban concert this summer, Josh performed a song from that play, and I thought it was pretty cool.  The movie comes out this Christmas, the trailer says, and I’ll post it here for you people to admire!  Helena Bonham Carter, Alan Rickman, (Both Harry Potter actors), Johnny Depp…A lot of good actors and actresses in this movie.  Also directed by Tim Burton…who is actually married to Helena.  I just recently discovered that when the fifth Harry Potter came out.


Actions

Information

One response

6 10 2007
Nick

It looks like a Pretty good movie. Just about Anything with johnny Depp is worth Watching ^^;;

Leave a comment