Tats and Piercings

8 10 2007

So, I am currently trying to figure out my high schools opinion of tats and piercings, and it’s not going very well.  I am just really irritated right now.  I don’t know. 

I, for one, think that tatoos and piercings are hot, unless you look like you jumped into a pool of tie-dye, and then you just look retarded.  As I have said before, I adore the snake-bite piercings and I think if one of my guy friends got those piercings, he would be SO hot.  He’s eighteen, and attractive, but he would still get in trouble at school for having those piercings.  Anyway.  I really want a tattoo!  I do, but I will never get parental consent out of my parental units, because they find tattoos completely disgusting, I don’t know why.  I’m trying to see if I can get my tatoos scanned into the computer, because I drew them myself!  Anyway, I’ll see you cool kids later.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

