My Sansa e250R

9 10 2007

That is the technical name of my best friend, someone who I have been with for not even a year…my mp3 player.  Wow, how weird does that sound?  But, seriously, I love my mp3 player, because it holds my life: music.  I think I would die without music.  Some of the churches frown upon music, they say it is sinful, or something along those lines, and I really don’t understand that because I channel all of my feelings through what I listen to.  It just helps me keep my cool.  I think that is what makes our generation so devoted to music: they say everything we wish we could say, but we would never say it because it wouldn’t be cool.  I don’t understand the complexities of a lot of things, but then, I might not understand much.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

