The Rock

11 10 2007

It feels like there is a frigging rock sitting on my chest and it’s slowly killing me.  It started today in second period.  It felt like the room around me was too small and my chest was tight.  Not in a way that is usually associated with nervousness.  I couldn’t breathe.  I had to take deep breaths and gulp for air. Nothing had bothered me so far in the day enough to make my chest hurt, but after…B lunch was over in fourth period, then I was frustrated, upset and ready to set off a bomb under a certain someone’s chair. I don’t know.  Maybe I take too many things seriously.  It just seems like everyone I know is leaving me for someone else and that really hurts.  The only one who doesn’t do that is Rampage, and I feel bad because I do that to her sometimes, but honestly I don’t usually notice it. 

People just irritate me, on a whole.  I don’t know.  I might get that attribute from my father, who knows?  But, I am going to stop trying to pour my heart out and go sit on my porch in the beautiful weather outside and attempt to read The Stand by Stephen King because my mother keeps bugging me.

Actions

Information

3 responses

11 10 2007
Teddybeaw

ah. You sooo forgot about Teddybeaw =D hahaha. but seriously girl you have a way with words. Like you should so so so publish stuff. ilysomuch x333

16 10 2007
Wingedhamham

I’m not leaving you…
It’s good to pour your heart out. For me, it’s a way to put it down on paper, and then read over it. I can then actually think about why I wrote that and why it bugged me. I donnoz, I’m such a visual person, I even have to see the problems swirling in my head.
But yes, there are times when it’s best to get your mind off of it. It’s one of those topics that if dwelled upon, will probably make you miserable and think of crazy ideas such as “Everyone leaving you.” Relax and look around. You still have friends curbxstomp.

~Wingedhamham~

17 10 2007
curbxstomp

OMG.

I Loves you guys. *gets teary eyed* That’s so sweet. I am a visual person too, hams. I have to see it to believe it or to even attempt to wrap my mind around it.

Love you ladies.
dragonfly

Leave a Reply

