Forever In Motion

11 10 2007

I just recently discovered this guy on purevolume (where else?) and I was instantly in love.  It is only one guy (just like The Spill Canvas was for the first album), named Brendon Matthew Thomas, and he is from Vermont.  I haven’t figured out how to upload songs yet, otherwise…  But, I posted the lyrics to the one song that I have and I strongly reccomend that you look him up, because I just love his music and he’s amazing…and cute!  I am telling you, I hit the jackpot with this guy.  Great voice, music, and he’s cute.  Makes me smile.  Seriously, though, check him out!  If you don’t I will be sorely disappointed.

foreverinmotion.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

