World of Warcraft

12 10 2007

So, I am definitely trying to help my friend with our project, but sometime, there is really nothing to do right now…so I’m useless…for now.  Anyway.  wow, I really don’t understand the whole cyber friend thing…I just don’t.  I think it is really, really…weird.  I just can’t have a friend that I’ve never met in real life, because that would just bother me and you don’t even know what kind of things bother me, but that would.  Wow, that was probably a run-on sentence, but oh, well.  I keep using the acronym for World of Warcraft a lot in this blog post.  Well, maybe she needs me for something… nope.  Still waiting.  This is going to take us forever still and we have only like an hour and twenty minutes to finish this all up…I really hope this turns out well, because if not we are so SCREWED.  I should check the class blog…

Actions

Information

3 responses

1 01 2008
Wingedhamham

But it did turn out well, didn’t it?

WOO! 1ST COMMENT!

HAHAHA. Jk. I know…little bit of a delayed post.

~Wingedhamham~

1 01 2008
Wingedhamham

Happy New Year too mate. Let’s get a good 2008!

~Wingedhamham~

1 01 2008
curbxstomp

Happy New Year to you hamz! I love you!
Kaelie
2008 is going to be the best year of our lives, just you watch! Are you and fluffy busy this weekend, because i want to chill at B&N for a few hours, if y’all don’t mind! Which means I want you to come with!
love
kaelie

Leave a Reply

