CURBXSTOMP

18 10 2007

This is kind of a disclaimer to the people who try to interpret things they shouldn’t.

This is actually to Bsinger, who just needs to mind his own business.  I go by curbxstomp because that is my nickname from Ramxpage.  I don’t get into all that white-supremacist thing, I don’t know what a skin head is, and I probably won’t actually curbxstomp somebody.  I couldn’t do that.  Because I am not heartless, Bsinger.

So, now that I have vented all of my anger about this subject, Bsinger, I hope you have a wonderful weekend.

Actions

Information

One response

22 10 2007
bsinger1017

Well, I’m flattered you posted a blog about me…

I didn’t mean to offend you or hurt your feelings or anything. You of all people should know that I mess with people a lot, whether I have good intentions or not. But I can assure you, I had no bad intentions, I just thought it was strange how your alias was something so violent, because I know you’re not that kind of person. At least I used to know you, well…you know what I mean. Bottom line, sorry if you took it the wrong way. I didn’t mean anything by it. And in case you were wondering, my weekend was a little less than wonderful. But thanks for the good wishes anyway.

Leave a Reply

