To Those Who Care

26 10 2007

This is more to the king of kewtness, who I have just recently started speaking to.  I don’t really know him, but he strikes me as intelligent, and he left me a comment that made me want to cry because it was the nicest thing anyone has said to me all day.  He’s right.  We do need to change the system, because this system isn’t working.  I am really frustrated right now because people are just one my last, poor, fragile nerve.  I am on the verge of tears right now because I really have no friends right now.  Rampage is irritated because I am never at school in the morning when she gets there because I am normally with three of my guy friends, someone who will remain nameless is getting on my nerves and I wish he would stop talking to me, and another nameless person is just so annoying that I want to hit him sometimes, and he has the nerve to say, “I love you,” before leaving and expect me to say it back!  Are you frigging kidding me?  I cannot tell you how annoyed I am.

Thank you, king of kewtness, hope to talk to you soon.

dragonfly

Actions

Information

2 responses

26 10 2007
Fluffyfan15

I hope you know that I do consider myself your friend. I would definitely do anything I could to help you if you ever needed it, and I love being in your company. Your personality is so bright to me and I don’t want to stop being friends with you. Loves you cxs, Fluffy!:)

26 10 2007
curbxstomp

Thank you fluffy, I love you too. I will loves you forever…and if I am ever stupid, you have express permission to ask me what the frick is wrong with me and you can call me son of a monkey spank.
love
dragonfly

Leave a Reply

