February Song, by Josh Groban

1 11 2007

Watch out, boys of America!  Y’all have to live up to this guy!  I definitely want to marry this guy.  But, anyway, this song is amazing, and he performed it at his concert, and I was like, OMG!!!  He is gorgeous, he has an absolutely fantasmical voice, and look at that hair! Did I mention that he was gorgeous?  Anyway, I just think he is a really down to earth guy, because when he was talking to the crowd, he reminded me of someone I didn’t meet until a while after the concert.  Yes, everyone should know who I am talking about.  Anyway, watch, enjoy, and try not to drool!

Actions

Information

One response

4 11 2007
Fluffyfan15

OMG! I totally love you for posting that! That totally just lifted my spirit! I’d been depressed all day today, so thx mi amiga! 🙂

Leave a Reply

