A Ditzy Tune

6 11 2007

I hate it when I have a song stuck in my head.  I love music, but when I have random song running through my head during a test, it make sit really hard to concentrate.  Par example: “What caused the fall of the Byzantine empire?  a) the seljuk turks b) the Christians c)… Hey, j-j-jaded. You’ve got your mother’s style but your yesterday’s child to me…”  Do you see the problem here?  I do.  So, if I fail at life, I am going to blame it on Aerosmith.  It was really funny, the other day we were watching Lord of The Rings in Film Criticism class and out of nowhere I started singing Gym Class Heroes’ “Cupid’s Chokehold”  I felt like such a ditz.  Do you realize that most people think that you are just stupid if you hum to yourself?  Yeah… Damn.  Have to set my time back on the website.  Crap on toast.

Actions

Information

4 responses

6 11 2007
rachelxrampage

Kaelie I know what you mean like today I was working on my thing in english and i was reading it was like “the warriors were I was constructed for you, and you were molded for me” haha its part of a spill canvas song. Then i starting singing Britteny spears – toxic. OMGEE it was horrible.

6 11 2007
Myles Chandler

ditto on the time thing… car… x box… computer.. watch… it sucks. I use to not have to do that with me living in Indiana. We had our own non time changing time zone.

6 11 2007
curbxstomp

Wow, rache. You really know how to be a ditz…just kidding I LOVE YOU! Anyway, you suck Myles. Do you not live in Indiana anymore? I thought you still did. Wish I lived somewhere where you didn’t have to change the time…It would make my life easier.
curbxstomp

9 11 2007
Fluffyfan15

Crap on toast is right, cxs! I love it when you say that! LOL! Yeah, I always have songs stuck in my head at the wrong times and I have to be like “concentrate, stupid! Stop humming!” Yesterday it was “More that you know” by Daughtry. Charlot hates them. Ne who ttyl!

Leave a Reply

