My Friend

7 11 2007

This one is for someone who is very very sad at the moment.  Myles!  Cheer up, buddy!  I’m getting aim.  Lol. Not really a reason to cheer up, but still, it’s the thought that counts right?  Anyway… I really think that life takes unexpected turns to keep us on our toes… if not, then I’m totally wrong and should fall off a bridge.  And die.  Just kidding, really.

Today has been okay.  I mean, I was with Photographer, and I don’t need to say anything about that do I?  But, whatever.  I am so exhausted it isn’t even funny, and Photographer was picking on me for it.  I’m sorry that I’m tired.  I’ll try not to be tired again.  Psh.  I love sleep, what about you? 

Actions

Information

One response

8 11 2007
werewolf grl

other then chocolate, sleep is like a girls best friend. Sometimes, when girls are sleepy, they get crankey. Sometimes other factors make them cranky, but we won’t go there.

Leave a Reply

