Sleep

7 11 2007

Also a song by My Chemical Romance, but not talking about this at the moment.  Anyway.  Well, sleep, what to say about sleep.  I love to sleep!  It is my favorite past time besides reading and writing.  Oh, and Myles?  I have the cure to a broken heart:
Sleep.
I kid you not.  I slept for an entire weekend after a complete letdown, and I won’t lie to you: I felt so much better, and eventually sleep erased it from my mind.  😀

I think that sleep is really one of the few times that we actually have to ourselves: back to the shower post I had up when I first created my wordpress blog.  No one can tell you how to sleep.  They can tell you when to go to sleep, but not how.  And maybe that’s why I like it so much…that or the fact that you just feel so damn good after sleeping for thirteen hours.  (I honestly don’t know how people make it with only 7-8 hours of sleep…I sure as heck don’t.) (This is for you people who suffer my wrath when I got absolutely no sleep the night before)

So, Myles, when you have free time…sleep, man, sleep.

curbxstomp

Actions

Information

4 responses

7 11 2007
kooldanny

much love but mcr has lost its magic it was alright now it just sucks man!!! so ya umm stillllove you AND YOU OWE ME A KISSS

7 11 2007
curbxstomp

yeah, not funny… still working on that.
love you too
curbxstomp

7 11 2007
Myles Chandler

sleep, lol

7 11 2007
Wingedhamham

I’m confused.
I see a “not funny” and a “lol” and wasn’t I supposed to be interviewed or something??? O.o

~Wingedhamham~

Leave a Reply

