Disappointment

18 11 2007

I am getting really tired of people not being who I thought they were in the first place.  Some of these people I doubt are people I have known my whole life.  I only now just realized how much more goes on in their lives outside of me, outside of our family.  I’m not even talking about immediate family.

I don’t know.  My friends have slowly worked their way from friends to family.  Well, friend.  Singular.  I only have one friend that really constitutes as family, and sorry to all of you other friends, but I know you understand.  It isn’t like we hang out outside of school.

It’s just really irritating to me that people can act one way and then you see them among the people that aren’t family, they become someone you don’t know.  Mostly, it isn’t the adults that disappoint me.  I mean you hear those stories where their relatives get drunk and then you discover what they really think.  My family doesn’t really drink.  Especially with all the kids in my nuclear family.  It kind of puts a damper on smoking and drinking.  I think us five kids are the only people in our whole family that aren’t old enough to drink with the exception of one of our little cousins.

I think I am rambling now, but I felt that I really needed to get that off my chest.  I am getting really really tired of the rock that is constantly sitting on my chest…maybe more of a boulder.  I swear, I am going to get carpal tunnel with all this typing I’m doing nowadays.

Actions

Information

One response

18 11 2007
Fluffyfan15

Yeah, you sure do type alot! ANd I know that alot is two words, I just did that to annoy you.

Leave a Reply

