A Unique Style

20 11 2007

My friend on Yearbook told me today that I had “a unique style”.  I wear a tee shirt and jeans every day, and then some days I wear Kate Beckinsale boots with a skirt.  I’ll have to post the pictures of what I wear from day to day.  A sample of my tee shirt jeans combo, and a pic of me in my boots that kooldanny deemed as sexy.  I don’t even know if I want to talk about kooldanny right now, I want to tell him exactly what I think of him, but I don’t think I can express all of my anger without breaking down and crying during the middle of my rant.

We definitely fought the entirety of fourth period. I was so frustrated it was not even funny.  I don’t even know what to say on this blog at the moment.  Maybe if I think about it long enough, I will be able to say something constructive.  I love kooldanny though, and I don’t know if I would be able to express my anger without feeling guilty. 

I love my new characters…speaking of, I forgot to tell kooldanny about his ink twin…or is it lead?  I am trying to write in pencil.  It’s working, because every time I try to write in pen I get smacked with the block.   I am taking it as a sign, and I am using the Force.  😀 I am watching Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back and Yoda has been on my mind.  😀 Ooh! I have another post.

Actions

Information

3 responses

20 11 2007
rachelxrampage

haha kaelie you make me laugh like crazy 😀

20 11 2007
Myles Chandler

i look the same every day 😦

FABULOUS

21 11 2007
Fluffyfan15

Yes, myles, you are FABULOUS! Anyway, you do have an awesome style, chick, cause it b u! Lol!

Leave a Reply

