Curbxstomp Is Sadly Unappreciated

9 01 2008

Poor me.  I am enduring a study period for Engineering and Hamz and Fluffy are about ten seconds from death itself.

Anyway, I am on a writing rampage.  (Hello, by the way, Ramxpage.) I have been developing my characters to the point of obsessiveness, because I know now how to end it.  I am trying the technique of walking backwards just to tick off a friend of mine, because he told me that not writing from the beginning to the end is a bad idea.  So, it’s kind of like a screw you, kind of thing.

The death of my character still hurts, and I am waiting for Ham’s reaction.  She doesn’t know my character as well as I do, but I know she will sympathize. 

I know that I promised myself a boyfriend wasn’t of the utmost importance, since I have amazing friends who get me through my school day without losing my mind.  But, there’s only so much your friends can do for you, and what I need, they ain’t doing it.  I love you guys, but you know what I’m talking about.

I just read somewhere that fantasy really isn’t selling, but what falls under the fantasy section?  Everything that’s involving the supernatural, or just a few things that are a branch off of that, like the medieval stuff?  I don’t know, and I don’t know if I care.

I just finished my Engineering exam and I know that I did very badly on it, but I think I will be okay.  I am really worried about tomorrow’s exams.  English and French.  My two favorite languages…not. I need to do something because my eyelids are drooping. 

Actions

Information

8 responses

9 01 2008
Wingedhamham

Blasphemy! Fantasy is just soooo beast. 😦
Anyways, I will tell you about what I think of the tragedy in your story…
I nearly cried. No joke…I smiled at the end and I could feel that soft burn behind your eyes when the tears try to push out.
I didn’t know him like…at all…but you wrote it so well. The death was so sudden. It was mostly the end that killed me.

Very well-written.

~Wingedhamham~

10 01 2008
curbxstomp

You sweet talker you. Thanks. I know exactly what you mean. The death didn’t really affect me, but with the way I ended it, I made it so you felt what it was going to be like for here. Depressing. Which 5 people watched my Moulin Rouge vids?
curbxstomp
p.s. only one exam left! Two for you. 😀 I love you!

10 01 2008
Wingedhamham

I TRIED watching the Moulin Rouge vids but it said it was “no longer available.” Pff. I think it knew that I was trying to watch it.

Conspiracy.

~Wingedhamham~

11 01 2008
curbxstomp

I’m sure conspiracy is the answer.
curbxstomp

11 01 2008
curbxstomp

Hey, it said that when I tried it!
curbxstomp

11 01 2008
curbxstomp

They aren’t even available on the site and I don’t know how to get rid of them without taking the widget off, so check you later. Haha, you’re in school, you loser.
love
curbxstomp

11 01 2008
kooldanny

wow thats depressing i love fantasie oh well no accounting for others tsate sorry i missed the fireld trip you all kinda left without me…

14 01 2008
Fluffyfan15

Oi, ve! I need to learn how to write that phrase. Newho, I be doing AP and I GOT THE SWEENEY TODD SOUNDTRACK ON MY iPOD!!!!!!! Yessssssssssssss.

Leave a Reply

