The Grating Feeling Of Irritation

11 01 2008

So, I wouldn’t say that today was the suckiest day of my life, but I will say that I didn’t have much fun. The yearbook staff outing was…fun?  I had fun, me and Katie and everyone, but then I got home and everything was kind of like, blah, because my mom had to go to work. 

It doesn’t help that I really had my life put into perspective for me.  My friend just had a family emergency, and seeing her break down broke my heart.  I had been previously freaking out about leaving my cell phone at home, and upon hearing Tinesha’s story, I felt really really bad.  I know you can’t compare one persons troubles to anothers because certain things affect people differently.

And to make things so much better, I realized that a lot of people think that I don’t like them, and apparently I give the impression that I don’t.  No comment from fluffy and hamz, please, I don’t know how much I can take.  What really irritated me was I was listening to Ramxpage talk about this and I didn’t know if she was mad or not.  I know it ticked me off because I am so tired of dealing with people.  Rachel is my best friend and some guy she hasn’t even known a year was telling her that he would yell at me for yelling at her.  I was yelling at her in joking and he didn’t know that, but it really really ticked  me off, because I didn’t know who he thought he was. 

I just don’t want to get into a fight with Ramxpage about all of this.  I am going over to her house supposedly on Sunday, and I don’t want to talk about any of this because it makes me mad and sad and it makes just want to curl up and do absolutely nothing.  It also doesn’t help that I keep getting lied to by people I thought I knew and I am just so sick of everything.

I need to go watch Moulin Rouge or I’m going to blow my top.

Actions

Information

7 responses

12 01 2008
rachelxrampage

my love you said: “what really irriated me was i listening to Ramxpage talk about this and i didn’t know if she was mad or not”

well my dear it does make me mad that people think you don’t like them, and i tell them that you just don’t really know them, so of course you don’t hate them. Y would we get into a fight over this. We haven’t fought yet and we have been best friends for over one year. And i don’t know about you but i am going to keep it that way 😀

i looove you

<33rachel

12 01 2008
curbxstomp

Really? I loove you too. I just thought you were mad at me for being so…antisocial. It’s not that I don’t like people, but I don’t know them so I don’t know how to take them. That thing that Zero said about yelling at me for yelling at you bothered me. Yeah, I’d really like to keep the best friend thing. See you tomorrow.
love
Kaelie Curbxstomp

12 01 2008
rachelxrampage

Ha ha F him dude. it made me mad to. I hate when people tell me that you hate them even though you dont. it just aggravates me! woot! you coming to my house tomorrow!! me very excited

ARG!!!!!!!!!!! i had a baby 😀
lmao!

i<3u

13 01 2008
Wingedhamham

Don’t you just hate it when you’re commenting and you have a baby?
Ok, nvm, I’m stupid.
All I gots to say is…tough day. We always give wrong impressions about ourselves to people even when we’re not aware of it. Apparently, yours is the impression that you might not like them. Fluff’s impression (to me) is that she loves cats. Lol jk. (Don’t hit me Fluff >.<)
AAAANYWAYS. How come you don’t pick up your phone!? Seriously child, I got some stuff I need to inform you about. But nooOOOOOoo.

~Wingedhamham~

No biggy though. I’m used to people not answering the phone when I’m calling.

LOL jk.

13 01 2008
Wingedhamham

p.s. Visit the blogger house of Hamms. You’ll see what I’ve been working on. AAAND if you want one as well, just gimme a pic and a theme and I’ll see what I can do!

14 01 2008
Fluffyfan15

Silly hamms, i laughed out loud at the cat thing!
Still gonna hit you though, jk! Yeah, when people take me the wrong way I just wanna slap them upside the head and say “How’d you like it if I said you act like you got a stick up ur ass the whole time? Hmmmmmmm?” Anyway, that last one was just an example, so don’t take it any certain way, that’s just how I’d react if someone who didn’t know me said I hated them.
Reminds me of that situation w/ someone you know. 😛

14 01 2008
curbxstomp

DID EMILY JUST SWEAR? My baby’s growing up. *sniffles* I loves you guys.
kaelie

Leave a Reply

