Undead

14 01 2008

Isn’t that statement a little inappropriate for the vampires?  Undead means living, right?  They are dead.  Vampires, I mean.  I don’t even know why I’m thinking about this especially when I’m watching Rachel play Guitar Hero 2.  I don’t know how to play–she says she’s going to teach me.  Her team lost their hockey game, badly.  9 to 2 I believe the score was.  Yeah, it was not pretty.  Not pretty at all.

I need to be writing, but, none of these people have Word on their computers and it’s driving me up the wall.  Yeah, coming to Rachel’s is just a time for both of us to kick back, stuff our faces, and play World of Warcraft… and watch movies such as Pirates.  :D, ah the good times.  Anyway…

I am reading  Halfway to the Grave by Jeaniene Frost again, and I like it better now that I’m reading it a second time.  I wasn’t too thrilled the first time I read it, but then I can’t put it down.  Almost every book I read is like that.  Even Kim Harrison took me a few times before I really loved her.  It’s all in the knowing of what’s going to happen.  If you don’t know, you get really frustrated and are unable to really enjoy the book.  That’s why books are better the second time.

I need to be working!

Actions

Information

3 responses

14 01 2008
Wingedhamham

Well vampires ARE undead…right? They’re like the Forsaken. You know…in WoW…the undead died, but they come back, but they’re still rotting carcasses? They’re therefore, undead 😀
Undeads are frustrating to kill, btw.
Anyways, sounds like you guys had fun at Rachel’s. Sorry bout the game. 9 to 2…that’s not that bad you know.
Right! I gotta start working too cuz we have you know…the quiz, the quiz, the test, and much more for jolly wolly Johnson! :D:D:D:D

~Wingedhamham~

*smiles while poisoning his next meal*

14 01 2008
Fluffyfan15

How were you not dead at 10:38, Hamms? I was about to fall asleep at my orthodontist appt. I can’t believe I didn’t tho, and I’m still kinda tired. Shows how much a party animal I am….not. 😦 I’ll be okay tho, once I wake up! Hehe, c u guys 2maro!

14 01 2008
curbxstomp

You guys are cool…not. 😀 Anyway, Fluffy, I would like to speak to you about this certain cd that you have… Yeah, well, I g2g y’all. Got a novel to write and all of that.
love
kaelie

Leave a Reply

