Heartache, Heartache

25 01 2008

I am getting really tired of guys.  In general.  Not fair to my guy friends, I know, but all the guys who are like, dating possibilities–or I thought they were–are  edging closer to tipping me into homicidal tendencies.  I kid you not.

The guys who know all the right things to say irritate me so much.  Daniel, is the prime example.  He says it to everyone.  Then, he expects me to believe him.  Or, he says he expects me to believe him.  I don’t know, he confuses me and I gave up a long time ago.

The guys who know that they are playing with a girl’s emotions and don’t even know irritate me much more than the previous group.  I can’t give you any examples, because I’m not revealing any more names. 

Then you have the guys who are just there and I hate them for being there.  I don’t know what my problem is.  I feel like Anakin Skywalker at the moment.  Angry all the time.

I will catch you later.  I might not be around for a few days.  I’m going to be working on my book.

Actions

Information

5 responses

25 01 2008
Wingedhamham

Yoda said, “Fear leads to anger. Anger leads to hate. Hate leads to suffering.”
I really don’t know what to say about your dilemma. This is one of those things that I can’t poke my nose into because I haven’t known you long enough to give decent advice.
Curb…just…do what’ll make you happy. You know? When you suffer, so do your friends with you. We suffer together. Don’t feel bad because the sharing of pain is what keeps us close. We’ll be here to help you through this. Just, hang on…and when you feel you can’t hang on any longer, we’ll be there to keep you up. I won’t let you fall. If you’ve fallen already, we’ll help you back up. We’re here curb…

~Wingedhamham~

26 01 2008
kooldanny

or just go ahead and jump its quicker and easier

26 01 2008
Wingedhamham

Jumping means you take your friends for granted because you know they’ll catch you. That’s a cold move and shows that you yourself are weak.

Jumping is quicker and easier…but since when was making the right choice quick and easy?

~Wingedhamham~

28 01 2008
Fluffyfan15

Never was Hamms, never was. You give good advice for someone who thinks she can’t give good advice.

28 01 2008
Wingedhamham

Does this mean I get another brownie point!?!?!?? :D:D:D:D

~Wingedhamham~

Leave a Reply

