Harry Potter and The Order of The Phoenix International Trailer

23 10 2007

I know that this came out a while ago, but this is for fluffyfan15 who loves Harry Potter as much as I do!  This is really amazing, for those of you who don’t go to the movies to see this kind of stuff.  Watch it!





Thirty Seconds To Mars

23 10 2007

Can you say, SEXY????  Jared Leto is absolutely amazing, and no, that’s not the only reason why I listen to them…although it is probably the biggest reason…Their best song by far has to be…”Buddha for Mary” off their first album.  And, of course, “The Kill” and “A Beautiful Lie” are good too.  But, watch the vid if you haven’t! My favorite part is when he is yelling at himself…yum.





PERMIT!!!!

23 10 2007

I, Curbxstomp, have finally gotten my permit.  I am so excited.  No comments from you people who have already progressed to the restricted licenses…I don’t want to hear it.  I am actually going to drive now, so peace out!!!!

Curbxstomp





The Elixir of Life

23 10 2007

Does anyone else have an addiction?  I mean, besides drugs?  Because, I’m not addicted to drugs, I’m addicted to the elixir of life…aka, Mountain Dew.  I have at least two a day, and I’m not even kidding.  It tastes good at the moment…but after that you get this nasty aftertaste that’s like rotten oranges…not that I know what rotten oranges taste like, but you know, it’s the writer in me…making up analogies that I have never experienced.  However, the one analogy that is completely experienced is this, and here I quote Laurell K. Hamilton: “Blood like copper pennies on my tongue…”  I have completely experienced that one.  It really does taste like pennies…especially when you get hit in the mouth and you are trying to spit the blood out before you swallow it… I have way too many ellipses in here.  Catch you later.